Zeta Tau Alpha

Zeta Tau Alpha 
Epsilon Chapter 
530 N. Oakland Avenue
Fayetteville, AR 72701

Zeta Tau Alpha crest

National Website

Chapter Website

Nickname  ZTA or Zeta

Philanthropy  Breast Cancer Awareness & Education

Spring 2022:  3.441
Fall 2022:        3.437

Colors  Turquoise Blue & Steel Gray

Flower  White Violet

Symbol  5-Pointed Crown

Mascot  Strawberry

Date Founded  October 15, 1898 at Longwood College

Established at U of A  December 18, 1903

Famous Alumnae
Erin Andrews, ESPN reporter
Sarah Rose Summers - Former Miss USA
Phyllis George Brown, Former Miss America
Ellen Taaffe Zwilich - Pulitzer Prize Winner
Margaret A. Brewer - First Woman General of USMC

Fun Fact  We are the longest standing ZTA chapter in the world.

Contact Information
Kendall Anderson, President   
Lucille Winter, Vice President  
Faith West, Recruitment Chair  

Letters of Recommendation

Send Recommendation Letters to
Zeta Tau Alpha encourages our alumnae to recommend outstanding women for membership in ZTA by submitting voluntary references (Membership Information Sheets).  MIS forms can be submitted electronically on the Sisters Only area of the Zeta Tau Alpha website (https://zetataualpha.org/).  A login from a member in good standing is required. For more information or assistance logging in, email zetataualpha@zetataualpha.org
(This information was updated on 4/7/2022.)

Chapter Awards
Crown Chapter
Award of Excellence
Nelly Galloway Shearer Achievement
Helping Hands Award
National ZTA Quota/Total Award