Greek Life Staff

parice-2020

Parice S. Bowser
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Greek Life/Associate Dean of Students
pbowser@uark.edu

 

garry 2020

Garry Butler
Associate Director
geb003@uark.edu

 

carissa 2020

Carissa Kelly
Assistant Director
cykelly@uark.edu

  

zachary 2020

Zachary Littrell
Assistant Director
zacharyl@uark.edu

 

aubrey cala

Aubrey Cala
Assistant Director
acala@uark.edu 

 

helene 2020

Helene Wommack
Office Manager
hwommack@uark.edu

 

Ravyn Luther
Graduate Assistant
rl023@uark.edu 

 

Jake Talley
Graduate Assistant
jdtalley@uark.edu

 

Phil Necessary
Graduate Assistant
pn004@uark.edu