2021 Interfraternity Council Officers


      President - John Wilson                                                                  

      Vice President - Emory Kincaid

      VP Recruitment - Andrew Lauro

      VP Recruitment - Savas Luther

      VP Administration - Andrew Williams

      VP Finance - Caleb Swears

      VP Diversity & Inclusion - Zach Clonch

     VP Development - Nathan Litwiller

      VP Public Relations - Will Robinson

     VP Community Service & Philanthropy - Will Franke






To contact the Interfraternity Officers, please email